Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

Samplecraze Jubilee Discount Madness!!

Wednesday June 6, 2012. 03:22 PM, by d-cipher Virtual Instrument > Samplecraze
Virtual Instrument : Samplecraze Jubilee Discount Madness!! - pcmusicSamplecraze are moving servers and redesigning their website. In view of this we are now offering all our sample packs and sound libraries for a 2 for 1 deal.

Buy and sample pack or sound library and choose another product of the same value and email us with your selection and we will send it to you our compliments.

Grab this offer while it lasts as Samplecraze will be discontinuing the current library content and will be replacing it with very specific instruments and effects and libraries to compliment the new content.

The offer will last until the end of the month and it makes no difference how many products you purchase, we will match it with the same number/price. So, if you buy 5 packs, email us with another 5 packs of your choosing and we will send you the download link.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Samplecraze

near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • SHI Somerset, 20 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 19:09 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2018