Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

Ohm Studio: Collaborative Saturday's REFUELLED #1

Wednesday July 18, 2012. 05:47 PM, by d-cipher Event > Ohm Studio
Event : Ohm Studio: Collaborative Saturday's REFUELLED #1 - pcmusicTheir week's collaborative event will take place on Saturday 21st.

Participants will choose a 4-bar bit of user desktroll's The Horrible, Horrible, Horrible Loving Song and take it as the basis of their own song.

Time table

Rendezvous: Euro tea time
3:00 PM GMT Saturday 21st
Moscow 7:00 PM / Tel Aviv 6:00 PM / Paris 5:00 PM / London 4:00 PM

Rendezvous: Euro Evening
6:00 PM GMT Saturday 21st
Moscow 10:00 PM / Tel Aviv 9:00 PM / Paris 8:00 PM / London 7:00 PM

Rendezvous: Euro night
9:00 PM GMT Saturday 21st
Paris 11:00 PM / London 10:00 PM / Rio de Janeiro 5:00 PM / NYC 4:00 PM.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Ohm Studio

near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • SHI Somerset, 20 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish PcMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This PcMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    18:44 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2017