Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

Musicrow Releases Analog Sound Collection for Arturia

Thursday September 13, 2012. 04:55 PM, by d-cipher Virtual Instrument > Musicrow
Virtual Instrument : Musicrow Releases Analog Sound Collection for Arturia - pcmusicMusicrow releases Analog Sound Collection, a massive collection of 1200 sounds for Arturia software synthesizers.

- Analog Sound Collection includes six soundbanks:
- Jupiter Trip: 200 sounds for Jupiter 8V
- The Heavenly Prophecy: 200 sounds for Prophet V
- Modular Dreams: 200 sounds for Modular V
- The Arp Kingdom: 200 sounds for Arp 2600V
- Classic Minitunes: 200 sounds for Mini V
- CS Vibes: 200 sounds for CS80 V.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Musicrow

online at:
near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • SHI Somerset, 20 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish PcMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This PcMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    13:19 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2017