Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

128 sounds for TAL-U-NO-LX Past and Presence

Wednesday February 20, 2013. 10:50 AM, by d-cipher Virtual Instrument > Audio Mind Project
Virtual Instrument : 128 sounds for TAL-U-NO-LX Past and Presence - pcmusicAudio Mind Project has announced the release of the Past and Presence soundset featuring 128 new sounds for the TAL-U-NO-LX software synthesizer by Togu Audio Line.

Past and Presence features:
- 21 Arps.
- 21 Key sounds.
- 24 Lead/Bass sounds.
- 22 Pads.
- 40 Synths.
Price: $11.99 USD until March 4th, 2013 (regular $17.99 USD). A free copy of the soundset is included with a purchase of any bundle.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Audio Mind Project

near (US) at:
  • Senseney Music Inc. Wichita, 45 km
  • S.M. Hanson Music Inc. Salina, 108 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish PcMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This PcMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    04:57 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2019