Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

Focusrite Octopre MkII Dynamic

Thursday January 21, 2010. 04:47 PM, by Nantho NAMM 2010 > Audio Hardware > Focusrite
Audio Hardware : Focusrite Octopre MkII Dynamic - pcmusicFocusrite has unveiled the OctoPre MkII Dynamic which offers eight Focusrite Mic-pres and compressors with built-in 24-bit/96kHz ADAT out.

Features :

• Eight Focusrite pre-amps
• Eight 'single-dial' Focusrite Compressors
• Compress transparently or with effect
• Built-in eight channel 24-bit / 96 kHz digital outputs
• Built-in eight channel 24-bit / 96 kHz digital inputs
• State-of-the-art Clocking Solutions
• Two high-quality instrument inputs
• Input clip and Compression active LEDs on every channel
• 5 LED input metering on every channel
• Phantom power available on every channel (switched in two groups: 1-4 and 5-8)
• 24-bit resolution, 44.1, 48, 88.2 and 96kHz sampling rates
• Internal clocking, master clocking and external clocking via BNC or ADAT


Pricing and availability TBA.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Focusrite

online at:
near Fairfield (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Fairfield, 0 km
  • Norwalk Music Norwalk, 14 km
  • Connecticut Music Stamford, 24 km
  • Daddy's Junky Music Orange, 24 km
  • Calistro Music Orange, 25 km
  • Daddy's Junky Music Stamford, 25 km
  • Maximum Music Mt. Sinai, 30 km
  • IMS Pro A/V East Setauke, 31 km
  • Sam Ash Music New Haven, 32 km
  • Music And Arts Center Lake Grove, 34 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish PcMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This PcMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    23:53 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2019