Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

Blue Cat's StereoScope Series v1.0

Thursday November 15, 2007. 12:47 PM, by Nantho Plug-ins > Blue Cat Audio
Plug-ins : Blue Cat's StereoScope Series v1.0 - pcmusicBlue Cat Audio has enlarged its audio analysis plugins range with the release of the Blue Cat's StereoScope series, two new stereo image analysis DirectX and VST plugins for Windows. They both analyze the stereo image in details and provide a visual representation of the signal in the stereo field. They also allow the detection of potential mono compatibility issues.

Blue Cat's StereoScope Pro has specific features for single track analysis with MIDI and automation output, while Blue Cat's StereoScope Multi uses Blue Cat Audio's unique data sharing technology to analyze and monitor the stereo image of several audio tracks on a single screen.

These new plugins are available as separate products or within the Blue Cat's StereoScope Pack Bundle. Demo versions can be downloaded. A special introduction price is available for all users, and special offers are available for registered customers.

Pricing (special introduction prices - limited time offers) :

- Blue Cat's StereoScope Pro: 57.96 (instead of 69) or $77.09 (instead of $91.77)
- Blue Cat's StereoScope Multi: 59.25 (instead of 79) or $78.80 (instead of $105.07)
- Blue Cat's StereoScope Pack: 79.20 (instead of 99) or $105.34 (instead of $131.67)
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Blue Cat Audio

online at:
near Ashburn (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Sterling, 9 km
  • Best Buy Store RESTON, 15 km
  • Best Buy Store Fairfax, 21 km
  • Music And Arts Center Oakton, 24 km
  • Best Buy Store Gaithersburg, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Germantown, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Manassas, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center McLean, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center Burke, 31 km
  • Best Buy Store Rockville, 31 km
  • 07:14 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2019