Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

VSL Holiday Offers

Thursday December 4, 2008. 02:11 PM, by Nantho Industry > Vienna Symphonic Library (VSL)
Industry : VSL Holiday Offers - pcmusicThe Vienna Symphonic Library team invites existing and future customers to celebrate the season with many special offers and new products. Promotions include free download instruments for users of the Vienna Special Editions, the Woodwind collections, the Brass collections, and the Vienna Konzerthaus Organ.

Special Offers :

- Free Fanfare Trumpets for Special Edition Users
- 15% Off on all Special Edition Extended Libraries
- New Download Instruments and Special Offer: Bassoon 2 and Trumpet in Bb
- Lower Prices for Keyboard Vienna Instruments
- Free Registers of the Vienna Konzerthaus Organ
- Free Jazz Drums for Vienna Suite Customers

The complete information can also be found online at :
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Vienna Symphonic Library (VSL)

online at:
near Ashburn (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Sterling, 9 km
  • Best Buy Store RESTON, 15 km
  • Best Buy Store Fairfax, 21 km
  • Music And Arts Center Oakton, 24 km
  • Best Buy Store Gaithersburg, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Germantown, 27 km
  • Music And Arts Center Manassas, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center McLean, 29 km
  • Music And Arts Center Burke, 31 km
  • Best Buy Store Rockville, 31 km
  • 15:49 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2018