Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

PreSonus TechTalk Sessions - Live and Online

Wednesday February 15, 2012. 04:00 PM, by d-cipher Event > PreSonus
Event : PreSonus TechTalk Sessions - Live and Online - pcmusicPreSonus has been broadcasting TechTalk sessions over the Web for quite some time now, and the number of attendees just keeps on growing.
- February 21 - TubePre V2 and BlueTube DP V2 Live Demonstration
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST (20:00 GMT)
- February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST (16:00 GMT)
- February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (20:00 GMT)
- February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (00:00 Wednesday GMT)
- March 06 - Mic'ing and Mixing Drums with Doug Gould
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST (20:00 GMT).
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy PreSonus

online at:
near Wilmington (US) at:
  • Accent Music Wilmington, 18 km
  • Music And Arts Center Wilmington, 19 km
  • Music And Arts Center Newtown Square, 50 km
  • B & B Educational Music Camden, 50 km
  • Music And Arts Center Exton, 52 km
  • Philly Drums & Audio Philadelphia, 56 km
  • George's Music Berwyn, 57 km
  • 8th Street Music Philadelphia, 57 km
  • Sam Ash Music King Of Prussia, 62 km
  • Music And Arts Center Bel Air, 63 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish PcMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This PcMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    15:28 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2018