Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

Detunized releases 6op-KeyPads Library (Live Pack & Multi Format)

Tuesday March 18, 2014. 05:11 AM, by d-cipher 440network >
440network : Detunized releases 6op-KeyPads Library (Live Pack & Multi Format) - pcmusicFrom Keys to Pads and back

6op introduces a new line of libraries that derive their sounds from 6-Operator FM hardware synthesis.
KeyPads Live Pack is the first installment of this new series and puts focus on Keys and Pad sounds.
Containing 40+ Live Rack instruments this pack is made for the keyboardist who just wants to stack layers and for the sound designer likewise.
The Racks have a consistent Macro layout so that each sound can be easily tweaked from Keyboard to Pad and back.
Especially the ModSpeed and AudioTranspose Macros - also in conjunction with the Color Macro - reveal unexpected modulation possibilities. With this potential it is easy to create interesting variations of the preset sound.

KeyPads Multi Format contains 44 different patches in 5 multi-purpose formats that load into Kontakt, Reason, Logic, Dimension, Halion, Directwave and a lot more software samplers. This guarantees for easy handling of the included sounds.
Included formats: SFZ, NKI, SXT, EXS, FXP

6op-KeyPads video:
6op-KeyPads audio:

Live Pack: compatible with Live 8/9, 44 Instruments, 550 MB
Multi Format: 44x5 patches, 748 samples, 550 MB
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news
Not registred?
Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
News from the web
For your site
Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish PcMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
This PcMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
18:51 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2024