Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

Musicrow Releases Golden Ensembles 3 for NI Reaktor

Wednesday April 4, 2012. 07:25 PM, by kirkagur Virtual Instrument > Musicrow
Virtual Instrument : Musicrow Releases Golden Ensembles 3 for NI Reaktor - pcmusicMusicrow releases Golden Ensembles 3, an exclusive collection of 44 cutting-edge ensembles for Native Instruments Reaktor 5. Synthesizers, effects and creative audio tools- everything is packed, with hundreds of presets ready to be used!

New ensembles in Golden Ensembles 3:
- Sound Pilot is a new breed of audio tool that blurs the difference between a sound processor and a sound generator.
- Bass Lab 2 is a dedicated bass synthesizer.
- Analogica filter.
- Phase Lab is a special tool for phase correction and comb filtering elimination.
- Green Master Tape.

Golden Ensembles 3 costs €169 and available for an introductory price of €99 until April 30, 2012. Users of previous versions can upgrade to Golden Ensembles 3 for €49.
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Musicrow

online at:
near Fairfield (US) at:
  • Music And Arts Center Fairfield, 0 km
  • Norwalk Music Norwalk, 14 km
  • Connecticut Music Stamford, 24 km
  • Daddy's Junky Music Orange, 24 km
  • Calistro Music Orange, 25 km
  • Daddy's Junky Music Stamford, 25 km
  • Maximum Music Mt. Sinai, 30 km
  • IMS Pro A/V East Setauke, 31 km
  • Sam Ash Music New Haven, 32 km
  • Music And Arts Center Lake Grove, 34 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish PcMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This PcMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    07:13 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2018