Mac Music  |  Pc Music  |  440Software  |  440Forums  |  440tv  |  Zicos
Share this page
Welcome visitor

Audio Mind Project Releases FM8 Experience vol. 1

Wednesday December 12, 2012. 03:19 PM, by d-cipher Virtual Instrument > Audio Mind Project
Virtual Instrument : Audio Mind Project Releases FM8 Experience vol. 1 - pcmusicAudio Mind Project has updated their FM8 Experience soundset to version 1.2. The set includes 12 new sounds and now contains 192 sounds total.

Audio Mind Project has also announced that the soundset will be alternatively available in volumes 1-3, each containing 64 sounds pointed at more specific genres.

The first volume has just been released as FM8 Experience Vol. 1: Dance/Trance. Volumes 2 and 3 will follow in near future.
The full soundset, as well as Vol.1: Dance/Trance, will be discounted until January 6, 2012.
$17.99 for FM8 Experience Full (instead of $27.99).
$7.99 for Vol. 1: Dance/Trance (instead of $9.99).{P]
Add your comment!
You must be logged in as a registered member to use this feature!
Share this news

Buy Audio Mind Project

near Woodbridge (US) at:
  • Sam Ash Music Edison, 10 km
  • Sam Ash Music Springfield, 15 km
  • Legendary Pro Audio Jersey City, 28 km
  • J&R Music World New York, 30 km
  • Sam Ash Music Brooklyn, 32 km
  • Dale Pro Audio New York, 33 km
  • Tekserve New York, 33 km
  • Rogue Music New York, 33 km
  • Alto Music Middletown, 33 km
  • 30th Street Guitars New York, 33 km
  • Not registred?
    Become a member now! It free and fast and it'd allow you to post news, ads, messages in the forums, change your language/time setting...
    For your site
    Add dynamic content to your own site for free. By inserting some simple HTML code in your pages, you can easily publish PcMusic news on your web site. Your visitors could then immediately link to the news which is updated daily.
    This PcMusic section is managed by d-cipher with the help of the translators team.
    00:29 CEST - © PcMusic 1997-2019